Name Position Email Phone Views RSVPs
Amanda Lazcano Amanda Lazcano promoter Alazcano1993@yahoo.com (954) 651-4190 469 5
Angel Rivera Angel Rivera promoter Candymanent@gmail.com (561) 577-8507 1,016 0
Angel Rod Angel Rod promoter daggercob@hotmail.com (954) 260-9965 15 0
Anthony Kessler Anthony Kessler promoter anthonyk214@gmail.com (954) 200-3782 154 11
Brian Ceron Brian Ceron promoter knicksfan954@gmail.com (954) 695-0402 8,076 2,639
Carina M Carina M waitress Carinaramon@gmail.com (786) 506-2283 424 16
Carlos Barrios Carlos Barrios promoter partywithlos@yahoo.com (786) 290-6307 575 2,092
Carlos Katryniok Carlos Katryniok promoter Nutjuggler@gmail.com (954) 668-1516 61 2
Carlos Villegas Carlos Villegas promoter cevometal@gmail.com (555) 555-5551 12 0
Carolina Almendra Carolina Almendra promoter ALMENDRACALDERON096@gmail.com (954) 646-0281 10 0
Caroline Chavez Caroline Chavez bartender cchavez1090@gmail.com (201) 926-3777 18 4
Caroline Oliveira Caroline Oliveira bartender carolinepanoyan@gmail.com (954) 663-4193 3,470 190
Cesar Delossantos Cesar Delossantos promoter Latinflavordj@hotmail.com (954) 812-4830 2,033 1,240
Chase Knight Chase Knight promoter luis@atnight.com (786) 290-3305 658 2
Cleon Jarrett Cleon Jarrett promoter djcj4eva@gmail.com (954) 288-6489 11,479 1,746
Dan Promoters Dan Promoters promoter dandushe@aol.com N/A 4 0
Dan Sela Dan Sela promoter dandushe@aol.com N/A 100 32
Diana Salcedo Diana Salcedo promoter Dianasalcedo@yahoo.com (954) 461-1868 420 17
DJ Hygrade Dj Hygrade entertainers Mixedbyhygrade@gmail.com (954) 999-6248 5 11
Dru Pardo Dru Pardo promoter drupardo@yahoo.com (754) 246-5099 951 1,015
Dylan Morton Dylan Morton promoter Dcmorton7147@eagle.fgcu.edu (609) 464-0619 92 0
Edward Parrales Edward Parrales promoter Parralesedward@yahoo.com (786) 419-5211 53 34
Elisha Maldonado Elisha Maldonado promoter Elishamaldonado@yahoo.com (954) 661-9638 478 8
Erika Dayana Erika Dayana bartender erika.guerra17@gmail.com (305) 542-2433 5,564 817
Fahad Shah Fahad Shah promoter (954) 918-1996 447 448
Gabriel Barreto Gabriel Barreto promoter Gabrielbarreto320@gmail.com (954) 882-9737 71 1
Hervyn Batista Hervyn Batista promoter hervyn.batista@gmail.com (954) 681-1931 167 18
Ishy Demoya Ishy Demoya DJ ishy2727@hotmail.com (954) 609-1081 67 0
Ivan Ochoa Ivan Ochoa entertainers djivanochoa@yahoo.com (954) 638-3585 77 0
Ja Nelly Ja Nelly promoter Janelle08lyon@gmail.com (954) 873-7064 1,053 12
Jennifer Diaz Jennifer Diaz promoter N/A 53 4
Jennifer Fehér Jennifer Fehér waitress jenniferfeher90@gmail.com (954) 326-7080 765 43
Jennifer Fehér Jennifer Fehér waitress jenniferfeher90@gmail.com (954) 326-7080 662 121
Jessica Martinez Jessica Martinez promoter Martini.j0101@gmail.com (954) 804-5416 229 10
Jessica Ramirez Jessica Ramirez promoter jessik89_19@hotmail.com N/A 0 0
Johann Richardson Johann Richardson promoter Johannrichardson@gmail.com (646) 776-5477 68 15
John Hoover John Hoover bartender j.hoover@yahoo.com (305) 632-3414 66 59
Josh Zarzuela Josh Zarzuela promoter j.zarzuela@yahoo.com (561) 414-8865 690 504
Julian Diasa Julian Diasa promoter juliandiasa@gmail.com N/A 4 0
Justyn Silfa Justyn Silfa promoter Justynsilfa@gmail.com (786) 501-5414 546 533
Kalvin Moquete Kalvin Moquete promoter Kalvin0227@hotmail.com (954) 630-6973 290 20
Kimberly Santiago Kimberly Santiago VIP Host kim@passionnightclub.com (954) 304-4063 16 10
Krista Ga Krista Ga promoter KristaG415@gmail.com (857) 869-8292 4 0
Lexi Lebron Lexi Lebron promoter Alexislebrob22@yahoo.com (786) 439-7283 26 0
Lida Caballero Lida Caballero promoter laideaproductions@yahoo.com (954) 551-4536 3,687 96
Lisandra Rosales Lisandra Rosales waitress doryyy23@aol.com (470) 399-1151 1,249 93
Lizy Lizzy Lizy Lizzy promoter nalvarez108@gmail.com (786) 493-2619 132 4
Luis Flores Luis Flores promoter Luisflores3nf@gmail.com (305) 780-9343 1,232 229
Marlene Gumbert Marlene Gumbert promoter Mngumbert@gmail.com (508) 681-9908 12 0
Michel Quinones Michel Quinones promoter nightlifewithmichel@gmail.com (954) 608-8667 16 36
Natalie Bak Natalie Bak promoter Nbak2015@fau.edu (954) 864-3366 8 0
Omar Shalomar Omar Shalomar promoter Djshalomar@comcast.net (954) 213-2660 996 0
Paige Poelvoorde Paige Poelvoorde waitress Pmpoelvoorde@gmail.com (507) 358-4959 22 0
Pini Vaknine Pini Vaknine promoter apv1986@gmail.com (954) 655-9796 105 4
Ra Min Ra Min promoter Raminmonazahian@gmail.com (310) 630-7896 4 0
Randy Acuña Randy Acuña promoter sofloentertainment@ymail.com (786) 468-9402 64 585
Ricardo Fiallos Ricardo Fiallos host lmchele@gmail.com (305) 733-5463 19 1
Ricardo Gutierrez Ricardo Gutierrez bartender N/A 137 373
Riste Sekuloski Riste Sekuloski promoter riste@341crporate.com (954) 226-1950 1,205 209
Ritchie Rockstar Ritchie Rockstar bartender ritchierockstar@gmail.com (954) 638-8535 5,432 857
Rok Nemet Rok Nemet promoter 9cbd2c7e@opayq.com N/A 87 0
Ronald Rodriguez Ronald Rodriguez promoter Romeo3013@yahoo.com (305) 775-6456 11 10
Sael Piña Sael Piña promoter o0thez0o@aol.com (305) 582-4637 101 1
Samantha Bradford Samantha Bradford waitress Sbrad031@fiu.edu (954) 649-7666 4 0
Stevie Broward Stevie Broward promoter Magicpromostaff@yahoo.com (954) 775-6065 133 429
Susana Montez Susana Montez bartender bookvh1heartbreaker@gmail.com (954) 918-3327 152 3
Thuan Gryphon Thuan Gryphon bartender thuan.mlam@yahoo.com (954) 778-5175 31 0
Tony Tone Tony Tone DJ djtonytone96@aol.com (786) 523-9518 62 0
Victor Martinez Victor Martinez promoter Vmartinez@truemonsterink.com (954) 793-6587 166 23
Zak Kestler Zak Kestler promoter Zkestler@yahoo.com (954) 319-2225 266 23